COME AND RAISE A GLASS WITH US

We love sharing a glass of wine, breaking bread and making new friends. 
We hope you will join us for one of these special Chappellet events. 

March 2015
GOURMET FEST 2015 RELAIS & CHÂTEAUX
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 - Sun, Mar 8, 2015
Venue: Carmel, CA

 

   

 

Join Molly, Cyril, and Carissa Chappellet for a four day foodie exravaganza featuring an exclusive roster of Relais & Châteaux chefs and wine estates.

 

 
   

 

April 2015
DALLAS COUNTRY CLUB WINE DINNER
Wed, Apr 8, 2015
Venue: Dallas, Texass
PEBBLE BEACH FOOD & WINE
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Venue: PEBBLE BEACH, CA

 

 

The best food and the best wine all in one place. Join Amy and Dominic Chappellet for an unforgettable weekend of discovery and indulgence.

   
   

 

GEMMA
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
Venue: 2323 N Henderson Ave, #109 Dallas, TX. 75206
WINE VAULT & BISTRO
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Venue: San Diego, California
PAMPLEMOUSSE GRILLE VINTNER'S DINNER
6:30 PM     Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Venue: Pamplemousse Grille, 514 Via De La Valle, Solana Beach, CA 92075
AMERICAN FINE WINE
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 - Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Venue: Florida
May 2015
SPRING WINE & ART RELEASE
Sat, May 2, 2015
Venue: Pritchard Hill, California
Contact: Chappellet Winery 707-963-7136

 

 

Join us on Pritchard Hill to celebrate the annual releases of our treasured artist label wines.

 

TRIPLE CREEK RANCH WEEKEND
Thu, May 21, 2015 - Sun, May 24, 2015
Venue: Darby, Montana
Contact: Triple Creek Ranch 406.821.4600, Info@TripleCreekRanch.com

 

 

The most luxurious dude ranch experience you could ever dream up awaits you in Montana's Bitterroot Valley. Join Cyril & Blakesley for a fun and fabulous Memorial Day weekend.

 

June 2015
SUMMER PRITCHARD HILL BBQ
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Venue: Pritchard Hill, California
Contact: Chappellet Winery 707-963-7136

 

 

Join us for dinner on a warm summer evening on Pritchard Hill. 

 

July 2015
IDAHO RIVER ADVENTURES
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Venue: Middle Forks Salmon, Idaho
Contact: Idaho River Adventures 1-888-994-9490, info@idahoriveradventures.com

 

 

Dominic & Amy will run the Middle Fork of the Salmon River with their family and hopefully yours. Don't miss being a part of the greatest river adventure in the world.

MOVIE ON THE MEADOW
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Venue: Pritchard Hill, California
Contact: Chappellet Winery 707.963.7136

 

 

Bring your picnic blankets to stretch out on our beautiful meadow to enjoy a casual dinner and a movie under the stars.

 

September 2015
PRITCHARD HILL RELEASE PARTY
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Venue: Pritchard Hill, California
Contact: Chappellet Winery 707.963.7136

 

 

Join us to celebrate the release of our highly-lauded 2012 Pritchard Hill Cabernet Sauvignon, try library vintages and enjoy the unique beauty of Pritchard Hill.