COME AND RAISE A GLASS WITH US

We love sharing a glass of wine, breaking bread and making new friends. 
We hope you will join us for one of these special Chappellet events. 

February 2017
POST RANCH INN
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Venue: Big Sur, CA

 

 

Due to weather reasons, this vintner weekend has been CANCELED. If you would like to join once it is rescheduled please reach out to the Post Ranch at (831) 667-2200. Thank you!

Enjoy a weekend of Chappellet wines and adventures with Cyril, Blakesley and Lygia at this stunning property perched on the cliffs above the Pacific Ocean. 

 

March 2017
VINO & FRIENDS BISTRO
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Venue: 1560 E Champlain Dr, Fresno, CA 93720

 

 

Join Amy and Dominic Chappellet at Vino & Friends Bistro!

 

MR. LYONS PALM SPRINGS
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
Venue: 233 E Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264

 

 

 

Please join Amy and Dominic Chappellet for a wonderful evening at Mr. Lyons Steakhouse. 

 

GOURMET FEST 2017 RELAIS & CHÂTEAUX
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Venue: Carmel, CA

 

   

 

A four-day wine and food extravaganza that will featuring an exclusive roster of Relais & Châteaux Chefs, the World's Best Wine Estates with the highlight being a special 50th Anniversary tasting of Chappellet wines from five decades. 

 

 
   

 

POST HOTEL VINTNER WEEKEND
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
Venue: Lake Louise, Alberta Canada

 

 

Rated one of the world's 10 most beautiful ski lodges, this Relais & Chateaux hotel on the banks of Lake Louise will host a wine dinner with Cyril and Blakesley. 

 

April 2017
PEBBLE BEACH FOOD & WINE
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Venue: PEBBLE BEACH, CA

 

 

The best food and the best wine all in one place. Join Amy and Dominic Chappellet and Jay James, MS, for an unforgettable weekend of discovery and indulgence.

   
   

 

May 2017
NAPA VALLEY WINE TRAIN VINTNER DINNER
Sat, May 13, 2017
Venue: Napa, CA

 

 

 

Join Cyril & Blakesley for a novel wine dinner on the new Private Reserve Train featuring scenic views and exceptional wines and cuisine.  

 

NANTUCKET WINE FESTIVAL
Wed, May 17, 2017 - Sun, May 21, 2017
Venue: 50 Easton St, Nantucket, MA 02554

 

 

Located on the island of Nantucket, this boutique experience of world class wines and award winning food will forever change you. Over the past 20 years, the Nantucket Wine Festival has become one of the most celebrated wine and food events in the country. Hope you can join us!

 

TRIPLE CREEK RANCH WEEKEND
Thu, May 25, 2017 - Sun, May 28, 2017
Venue: Darby, Montana
Contact: Triple Creek Ranch 406.821.4600, Info@TripleCreekRanch.com

 

 

This Relais & Chateaux dude ranch is consistently rated one of the top 10 hotels in the world.  Join Cyril & Blakesley for the 14th annual Chappellet weekend. 

 

September 2017
WHALING STATION
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Venue: 763 Wave St, Monterey, CA 93940

 

 

Please join Carissa Chappellet for a memorable dinner at the Whaling Station Steakhouse - Monterey County's #1 Steakhouse for over 40 years.