Find a Distributor in your area

Please contact a distributor to find Chappellet wines in your state.

State Distributor Website
Alabama International Wines http://www.iwinebeer.com
Alaska Specialty Imports https://www.specialtyimports.com
Arizona Quail Distributing https://www.quailaz.com
Arkansas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
California Chambers & Chambers Wine Merchants https://www.chamberswines.com
Colorado Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Connecticut Brescome Barton https://www.brescomebarton.com
Connecticut Hartley And Parker Limited https://hartleyandparker.com
Delaware Winebow https://www.winebow.com
Florida Winebow https://www.winebow.com
Georgia Empire Atlanta Distributors https://empiredist.com
Hawaii Chambers & Chambers Wine Merchants https://www.chamberswines.com
Idaho J.W. Thornton Wine Imports
Illinois Heritage Wine Cellars https://www.heritagewinecellars.com
Indiana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Iowa Johnson Brothers of Iowa https://www.johnsonbrothers.com
Kansas Standard Beverage Corporation http://www.standardbeverage.com
Kentucky Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Louisiana Wines Unlimited https://www.winesunlimited.com
Maine Pine State Trading Company https://www.pinestatetrading.com
Maryland Winebow https://www.winebow.com
Massachusetts United Liquors Ltd https://www.martignetti.com
Michigan Veritas Distributor https://www.veritas.com
Minnesota Wine Merchants https://www.johnsonbrothers.com
Missouri Vintegrity https://vintegritywine.com
Montana George’s Distributing https://www.georgesdistributing.com
Nebraska Quail Distributing https://www.quailnebraska.com
Nevada Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
New Hampshire Martignetti Companies Of NH https://www.martignetti.com
New Jersey Frederick Wildman & Sons Ltd https://www.frederickwildman.com
New Jersey Wilson Daniels https://www.wilsondaniels.com
New Mexico Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
New York Wilson Daniels https://www.wilsondaniels.com
North Carolina Winebow https://www.winebow.com
Ohio Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Oklahoma Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Oregon Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Pennsylvania The Wine Merchant https://winemerchantltd.com
Rhode Island Martignetti Div of RID LLC https://www.martignetti.com
South Carolina Winebow https://www.winebow.com
South Dakota Cask & Cork https://www.caskncork.com
Tennessee – Knoxville Knoxville Beverage Company https://www.knoxvillebeverage.com
Tennessee – Memphis Lipman Brothers https://lipmanbrothers.com
Tennessee – Memphis West Tennessee Crown Distributors https://www.wtncrown.com
Texas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits https://www.southernglazers.com
Utah Utah Department Of Alc. Bev. https://abc.utah.gov
Virginia Winebow https://www.winebow.com
Washington Elliott Bay Distributing https://www.elliottbaywines.com
Washington DC Winebow https://www.winebow.com
West Virginia Winebow https://www.winebow.com
Wisconsin Breakthru Beverage https://www.breakthrubev.com
Wyoming Wyoming Liquor Control- WY
Chappellet

This site is intended for those of legal drinking age. By entering the Chappellet website, you affirm that you are of legal drinking age in the country where the site is accessed.

Enter