Trade Team

Jay James

Jay James, Director of Trade Sales- Napa, CA
jay@chappellet.com

Amy Chappellet

Amy Chappellet, Regional Sales Manager – West – St. Helena, CA
AK, CA, CO, HI, OR, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WA, WY
amy@chappellet.com

Mitch Boyd

Mitch Boyd, National Sales Manager – Central – Raleigh, NC
IA, IL, ND, NE, SD, WI, Canada, Europe
mitch@chappellet.com

April Collins

April Collins, Broker
TX
april@thevintagewines.com

Laura Engle

Laura Engle, Regional Sales Manager- Northeast- Philadelphia, PA
CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA RI, VT
laura@chappellet.com

Jacob Jata

Jacob Jata, Regional Sales Manager – Southeast- Land O Lakes, FL
AL, AR, DE, DC, FL, KY, KS, LA, MD, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA, WV
jacob@chappellet.com

Chappellet

This site is intended for those of legal drinking age. By entering the Chappellet website, you affirm that you are of legal drinking age in the country where the site is accessed.

Enter