Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Trade Team

 

Jay James, Director of Trade Sales- Napa, CA
jay@chappellet.com

 

Amy Chappellet, Regional Sales Manager - West – St. Helena, CA
AK, CA, CO, HI, OR, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WA, WY
amy@chappellet.com

 

Mitch Boyd, National Sales Manager - Central – Delafield, WI
IA, IL, KS, MN, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI
mitch@chappellet.com

 

April Collins, Broker
TX
april@thevintagewines.com

 

Laura Engle, Regional Sales Manager- Northeast- Atlanta, GA
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NY, PA, OH, MI, IN
laura@chappellet.com
 

 

Jacob Jata, Regional Sales Manager - Southeast- Land O Lakes, FL
AL, AR, DE, DC, FL, KY, LA, MD, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
jacob@chappellet.com