COME AND RAISE A GLASS WITH US

We love sharing a glass of wine, breaking bread and making new friends. 
We hope you will join us for one of these special Chappellet events. 

October 2016
NEWPORT BEACH FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 1, 2016 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016
Venue: 100 Civic Center Dr, Newport Beach CA 92660

 

 

Please join us at this year's Newport Beach Wine & Food Festival. We will be showcasing our coveted Chappellet and Sonoma-Loeb portfolio. For more information click here. Hope to see you there!

 

MARRIOTT MARQUIS MARINA KITCHEN
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Venue: 333 W Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA

 

 

Join Amy and Dominic Chappellet for meet and greet in where we will be featuring some of our favorite Chappellet and Sonoma-Loeb wines. 

 

WINE SPECTATOR'S NY WINE EXPERIENCE
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
Venue: Marriott Marquis, Times Square, New York City

 

 

Join us at a joyous three day festival celebrating great wine. Molly Chappellet will share our coveted Pritchard HIll Cabernet Sauvignon and be part of a tasting of top Cabernet Sauvignons from Pritchard Hill. Cyril Chappellet will also be participating at the Grand Tasting and will be sharing our 2009 Signature Cabernet Sauvignon. For more information click here.

 

November 2016
BIG SUR FOOD & WINE
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - Sat, Nov 5, 2016
Venue: Big Sur, CA
MERITAGE WINE MARKET | WINE SEMINAR
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
Venue: 162 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd, Encinitas, CA 92024
LODGE AT TORREY PINES
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
December 2016
HOLIDAY ON PRITCHARD HILL
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Venue: Pritchard Hill, CA

 

 

Join us toast to the release of our winter offerings. More information to follow.

 

January 2017
FORAGERS IN THE FOREST
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Venue: Big Sur Health Center

 

Join Carissa Chapppellet for a weekend-long celebration featuring an amazing array of wild foods, world-class wine, entertainment, expert-led foraging hikes and a friendly chef competition with celebrity judges.

 

February 2017
POST RANCH INN VINTNERS WEEKEND
5:30 PM     Fri, Feb 24, 2017
Venue: Big Sur, CA