COME AND RAISE A GLASS WITH US

We love sharing a glass of wine, breaking bread and making new friends. 
We hope you will join us for one of these special Chappellet events. 

February 2016
GOURMET FEST 2016 RELAIS & CHÂTEAUX
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Venue: Carmel, CA

 

   

 

Join Cyril and Blakesley for a  foodie exravaganza featuring an exclusive roster of Relais & Châteaux chefs and wine estates.

 

 
   

 

March 2016
LEGAL HARBORSIDE
6:30 PM     Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Venue: 270 Northern Ave, Boston MA 02210

 

 

Join Cyril and Blake, East Coast Sales Director, for an extraordinary dinner at Legal Harborside. Click here for more information.

 

PEBBLE BEACH FOOD & WINE
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - Sun, Apr 3, 2016
Venue: PEBBLE BEACH, CA

 

 

The best food and the best wine all in one place. Join Amy and Dominic Chappellet for an unforgettable weekend of discovery and indulgence.

   
   

 

April 2016
SPRING WINE & ART RELEASE
Sat, Apr 30, 2016
Venue: Pritchard Hill, California
Contact: Chappellet Winery 707-963-7136

 

 

Join us on Pritchard Hill to celebrate the annual releases of our treasured artist label wines.

 

May 2016
TRIPLE CREEK RANCH WEEKEND
Thu, May 26, 2016 - Sun, May 29, 2016
Venue: Darby, Montana
Contact: Triple Creek Ranch 406.821.4600, Info@TripleCreekRanch.com

 

 

The most luxurious dude ranch experience you could ever dream up awaits you in Montana's Bitterroot Valley. Join Cyril & Blakesley for a fun and fabulous weekend.

 

July 2016
IDAHO RIVER ADVENTURES
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 - Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Venue: Middle Forks Salmon, Idaho
Contact: Idaho River Adventures 1-888-994-9490, info@idahoriveradventures.com

 

 

Dominic & Amy will run the Middle Fork of the Salmon River with their family and hopefully yours. Don't miss being a part of the greatest river adventure in the world.